Options

How can I only display Galleries on Homepage?

KenSmithKenSmith Registered Users Posts: 1 Beginner grinner
edited November 25, 2013 in SmugMug Customization
I'm brand new to SmugMug and have started my web page. I would like the main web page to only display my two galleries, but not sure how to do that.

Here's my photo site: http://kensmithphotography.smugmug.com Rather than having individual photos on the first page, I would only like to have thumbnails to the two galleries I created. All the photos are in the galleries, but somehow they're all appearing on the main home page. Actually, I'd like the main page to have thumbnails for galleries and maybe a few individual photos.

I'm sure it's easy to do. I just don't know enough of SmugMug yet so was hoping someone could assist. Thanks!

Ken Smith

Comments

• Options
    ChancyRatChancyRat Registered Users Posts: 2,141 Major grins
    edited November 25, 2013
    KenSmith wrote: »
    I'm brand new to SmugMug and have started my web page. I would like the main web page to only display my two galleries, but not sure how to do that.

Here's my photo site: http://kensmithphotography.smugmug.com Rather than having individual photos on the first page, I would only like to have thumbnails to the two galleries I created. All the photos are in the galleries, but somehow they're all appearing on the main home page. Actually, I'd like the main page to have thumbnails for galleries and maybe a few individual photos.

I'm sure it's easy to do. I just don't know enough of SmugMug yet so was hoping someone could assist. Thanks!

Ken Smith