Options

SOLD: Sigma 30mm f/1.4 EX DC HSM for Nikon

VinnieVinnie Registered Users Posts: 112 Major grins
edited March 19, 2009 in Nikon Land
Hey all -

Unfortunately money is tight and I need to part with some of my equipment. I've been using this lens on my D40 for the last 6 months and it has been a charm of a lens. Included is original box, padded soft case, manual, hood, both caps, and blank warranty card. I will include the original purchase receipt.

Asking $350 Plus Shipping and Paypal. Insurance $7.50 extra.

Click the Image Below for More Pictures:

DSC_1670.JPG

Comments

• Options
    JasonLJasonL Registered Users Posts: 152 Major grins
    edited February 28, 2009
    for sale
    Vinnie wrote:
    Hey all -

Unfortunately money is tight and I need to part with some of my equipment. I've been using this lens on my D40 for the last 6 months and it has been a charm of a lens. Included is original box, padded soft case, manual, hood, both caps, and blank warranty card. I will include the original purchase receipt.

Asking $375 includes Shipping and Paypal. Insurance $7.50 extra.

Click the Image Below for More Pictures:

DSC_1670.JPG

Hello, I just looked at the pics and it looks mint. I was wondering if I wanted to purchase could I pick up, I am located in NY and NJ area's. Thanks Jason
    So many toy's not enough money !

Nikon D300s. Nikon D40, Nikon FE, Nikon F
    Ansco Ancoset Rangefinder, Rolleiflex TLR Sb800, sb400

Nikon 18-200 VR, nikon 18-55 II, Sigma 10 20 HSM, 50mm f1.8 ai-s, 50mm Non Ai f1.4
  • Options
    edited March 1, 2009
    Sure - P/U in NJ or NY
    Thanks - your right...the lens is in great shape...I try to baby my stuff...so its probably in as good a shape as when I got it.

Sure no problem...PM me and lets talk...
  • Options
    JasonLJasonL Registered Users Posts: 152 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2009
    sent
    Vinnie wrote: