May-20-2008, 09:00 AM
I have a gallery with All Thumbs style. When I click a thumb, a large version of the photo gets displayed. If I click the newly displayed photo, it switches to a yet bigger size. Is there a way to modify this behaviour to close the photo and go back to the All thumbs view.